HAPPY 2013!

Can you believe it’s 2013 already??? So much had happened with my family in 2012 and at the start of another year, I am so happy to have them to love and cherish.  How was your New Years Celebration?  What did you do?

😉  This should make you laugh…though I had a list of activities planned for my family, guess what we did? The three of us sat in front of the television and watched Rocking New Years Eve all night!! LOL  No playing board games, praying together or even setting some goals for the New Year as a family.  We all just vegged out….  It was nice….but not something that will happen again! LOL  At the end of 2013, I’m looking forward to celebrating the end of another year with family and friends instead of just the three of us and our television.

I’m looking forward to hearing from you as you share what you and your family did to bring in 2013…. God Bless you.  🙂

Shop Amazon – Super Bowl Event

