Homemade Chocolate Chip Cookies ~ Gluten, Dairy, Soy and Dye Free & oh so TASTY!!

20120401-153002.jpg

Don’t these look great??? I just made these this morning & I just had to share them with you. They taste as good as they look and they are free of all our allergens.

The recipe came from the below book. This is the first time I used this recipe & the cookies came out very tasty! So tasty, that this is now my go to recipe for homemade chocolate chip cookies. You can check out more about Jules by clicking on the picture of her cookbook below! I’m off to enjoy some cookies with my family! ☺


20120401-153547.jpg

One thought on “Homemade Chocolate Chip Cookies ~ Gluten, Dairy, Soy and Dye Free & oh so TASTY!!

  1. Pingback: Disaster or Success – Have You Ever Made Waffles From Scratch? | wife2dondi

Comments are closed.