Overruled: Government Invasion of your Parental Rights

Watch this video alone and with your spouse and friends.  Spread the word!! This is about the loss of your rights as a parent and the loss of your child’s rights.  All rights are being over ruled by laws we know nothing about.

I already have been fighting for rights…as a Mom of a son with Special Needs ~ Autism, ADHD, ODD, etc.  I am fighting daily.  In particular, the rights of my son to be treated with dignity and to have a life that the government, school officials, doctors and others in the community think and have determined that he will NEVER have. This judgement is not based on any deep knowledge of my son but on their own preconceptions and past experiences with other children with similar diagnoses.  I WILL NEVER GIVE UP THE RIGHT TO BE MY SON’S MOTHER, PROTECTOR AND ADVOCATE!  TO FIGHT FOR HIS FREEDOM & LIBERTY 2 BE ALL THAT HE CAN BE!!  As I watched this video I found that this is another area that we now must focus on to obtain this goal.

Overruled: Government Invasion of your Parental Rights.

2 thoughts on “Overruled: Government Invasion of your Parental Rights

  1. Pingback: What Rights Do You Have as a Parent? « homeschoolinghelicoptermama

  2. Pingback: Barbara Boxer Prostituting Our Children Of Tomorrow | Political Vel Craft

Comments are closed.