Operation Math™ for iPad on the iTunes App Store

Do you have a child or teen that can’t stand math? I do!! Do you have a child or teen with autism who struggles with math facts but LOVES anything detective? I DO!! My son ADORES James Bond, Dick Tracey, Sherlock Holmes and any other detective book or movie (fiction or nonfiction) that he can find. When I first downloaded Operation Math; he was reluctant to try it UNTIL I turned up the music and he not only read it but heard the Mission Impossible music.  HE LOVES this App and working on math even on a daily basis is no longer a fight in our home.  As of this writing, Operation Math is on sale for $1.99.  You will not regret this purchase!! Go for it! Your child or teen will thank you for it (or their teacher will) 😉  spinlight.com

Operation Math™ for iPad on the iTunes App Store.

