Autism Tracker Pro (Track Analyze Share ASD Daily)

My 14 year old son, diagnosed PDD/NOS with Asperger’s tendencies, loves the ease of putting in his answers on a daily basis and as many times as he likes. I like the ability to track behaviors, weather, diet, and any other category one can think of to see what is affecting the individual with autism daily, weekly , monthly and yearly! You can also email the results to yourself, a social worker, a doctor or therapist as often as you like.  I highly recommend this app instead of a notebook and paper.  It will save you time and headache once you have set it up to fit your child or loved one with a disability.  Let me know what you think below.  This is the full version; if you’d like to try it out first, the lite one was free as of this writing; and is the one I have right now.  I will be moving up to the full priced app shortly.  Thanks trackandshareapps.com for such a helpful app!

App Store – Autism Tracker Pro (Track Analyze Share ASD Daily).

 

